top of page
  • Writer's pictureScott Hardy

Peer Review: Jack Hill

Part of building our brands is to look at other peoples personal websites and review them. See what tips I can grab and what I would do differently. So firstly I will start by looking and my classmates and then move on to other personal websites in general.

Im going to try and be as honest as I can be and reflect on how each part of the website makes me feel.


Third To bat: Jack Hill


Jacks site feels like it needs an intro page, or something adding to it, when I landed on his landing page I clicked home thinking that the link, linked me to the wrong section. There needs to be a section of just some text here.

Jack has two games on his site, but I know he has more. Ghost Driver is a fantastic game and perfect for showing off his skills Bloom Twins is not.

I have debated with both Jack and James Johnson about including this game on our websites, I have chosen not to. But with these two being leads on that project I can see why they would want to.

Jack should really include the project he made with Nethercott. The little mod is quite fun and would be a cool little thing to show off.


DAC618 is the name of this unit, but not knowing this would feel a little confusing.


The blogs are much better. The peer reviews he has done are very insightful and its cool to see his view on these sites.


The main thing jack should look about changing is the generic stock image next to his name and phone number. He also links to his personal Facebook, I would subject to keeping your personal and professional stuff separate.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page